New Member Here!..& Decision Time In Buying A Scooby:)

Hey Guys....

Thought i better sign up here & get myself in on the Scooby scene!!...just tried to pay my subs & encountered a problem?..what is this ticket buisness @ the bottom?..confused there.

Well ready to join anytime if a mod can help, great...but if not..i'll read up & eventually sort it out myself i guess;).

So yes, i love my jpn sports cars...more so the rally derived versions!!....i recently sold two celica gt4's, one pre & one post ST205 models...@ 255 bhp standard import power..they were plenty fast enough for me!!..not really into extracting more power...i like to keep my motors standard.

One was a near mint example/ lucerne silver, the other a real basket case that really needed lots of essential work doing!!...i'm a mechanic by trade & so i always have a few projects on the go...i really do love my motors & sorting out faults & problems on them.

I feel i have a little ocd dissorder too. as sometimes things get dissmantled just too far!!...& i go crazy cleaning & painting things etc!!.

Used to be into sports bikes & had to kick that into touch.....houses came along & families etc...so a decent sports car is more practical & definatley much much safer!!.

I have had a few fast cars in my past.....i won't mention other makes..but i had some fun out of a glanza v turbo, but found it a little too small & very lairy at high speed!!...an mr2 sw20 turbo was quite quirky ..but ultimatley scary for me when pushed....guys, you just cannot beat a fast 4x4 can you!??....

I always hankered after a skyline....& a mitsu evo...but they are too old now & mega money STILL!?.