Some Advice Is Needed!

So ok, hadnt planned on buying another Impreza until at least next year, but after shuffling a few finances and sticking in some O.T I'm now looking for a second Impreza. Has to be Classic, has to be around 3500 and it will be an ongoing project that will probably be stood in a workshop under construction for a bit. What is the best classic model that is obtainable in that price range, to start a project on i.e ecu, diff etc.

Any advice would be gratefully appreciated. I know a bit about these cars, but not anywhere near what some of the "tuners" know on here, im only a mere agricultual engineer. lol

Stewarty

Hey Fraser that's mine as soon as i shift mine's

Stevie

Are you anywhere near buying the car bud? I wouldnt want to steal a car off someone lilke that, but its exactly what im looking for and would probably make an offer on the car tonight if you werent close to buying!?

Cheers

Are you anywhere near buying the car bud? I wouldnt want to steal a car off someone lilke that, but its exactly what im looking for and would probably make an offer on the car tonight if you werent close to buying!?

Cheers

Was waiting on someone getting back to me this week regarding mine's but he didn't get back in touch,Dave(DRB5)is away on holiday for 2 weeks.

Stevie

Will do m8 but tbh i cant see this guy getting back in touch,you no fancy a lovely newage at a good price?

Stevie

Classic for me mate. Just bought the girl a new Ibiza, have a van and an L200 as company cars, so just a toy for me.

I like the silver classic but the white classic looks ridiculiosuly virginal! What do you guys think? Pros and cons!?

Classic for me mate. Just bought the girl a new Ibiza, have a van and an L200 as company cars, so just a toy for me.

I like the silver classic but the white classic looks ridiculiosuly virginal! What do you guys think? Pros and cons!?

White classic for me all the way

Stevie