Detailer Wanted

This may seem like a strange request, but im looking for someone whos handy with the ole polish to get stuck into my car. Having recently had a family member pass away, Ive had to turn my attention away from Impreza's and have bought a 9-3 Aero Saab 2005 to run my Grandma around in.

The car is black and in need of some serious attention. It doesnt look too bad, but has tar spots everywhere and Id loved to get it gleaming.

Would anyone fancy giving her a go, I just dont have the time right now to be honest and feel sorry for the car. I really dont want to spend a fortune, so if any amateurs fancy a go then let me know.

Any help would be gratefully apprecited guys!

I'm an amateur/enthusiast detailer and wouldn't mind spending a few hours cleaning, machine polishing and waxing another scooby, in return for a few beer tokens

Where about are you? I would really need the car over 2 days or at least from first thing in the morning till darkness falls dependant on condition of course

I'm an amateur/enthusiast detailer and wouldn't mind spending a few hours cleaning, machine polishing and waxing another scooby, in return for a few beer tokens

Where about are you? I would really need the car over 2 days or at least from first thing in the morning till darkness falls dependant on condition of course

:) If your ever out Edinburgh way give me a shout. My car could do with some "practice" lol (my 2nd hand tail gate has a few scratches which need some tlc!!)

I've heard dodo juice is good for black cars...helps get the swirls out ect

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/DoDo-Juice-Purple-Ha...%3A1%7C294%3A50

Dodo juice is a wax mate it really does not get swirls out