Hello from N Wales

Another newbie here for you.

As it says I'm in N Wales. I've got a MY00 UK scooby, it's standard at the moment but I'm currently trying to decide which part to change first, well which parts the bank manager will let me! [6]

Excuse any stupid questions in the next six months or so. Like I said, I'm new to scoobs.

hi buddy, welcome to CADS and SIDC. The best thing is come to Tatton next month and have a chat and look round our cars as im sure that will spur you to making the right choice, but careful you dont catch the modding disease as there is no cure.....

hello mate and welcome to our humble club. if you have any questions to ask your best bet is to pretend your a lady and everyone will fall over themselves to help you especially warby :P , i posted a problem once and everyone ignored me:( and then claire aka roadrunner posted a few questions and the sidc site nearly melted down as everyone rushed to there keyboards to help :D:):P:):P:):):)

enjoy the site and ill help you as much as i can , hopefully see you  at a meet soon

ste

hello mate and welcome to our humble club. if you have any questions to ask your best bet is to pretend your a lady and everyone will fall over themselves to help you especially warby :P , i posted a problem once and everyone ignored me:( and then claire aka roadrunner posted a few questions and the sidc site nearly melted down as everyone rushed to there keyboards to help :D:):P:):P:):):)

enjoy the site and ill help you as much as i can , hopefully see you  at a meet soon

ste

Yer but Ste your question was 'How do you connect the caravan?'