exhaust question

hi all,been workin alot lately so ain't been on for a while but i'll be at the glasgow

meet missus in tow i think.came into a bit of money so figured i might as well

fritter it away on my scoob. got quoted £380 for a full scorpion system with 5"

exit @ drivers in glasgow.....any good?..or is there anything out there better for

around the same price.noticed a few people on here have custom jobs from c+c,

are they in motherwell..?morrette rear light conversion and summer wheels(18")

also getting done but my missus seems to have taken over in that department.

would appreciate anyone's advice/knowledge/expert opinion......

i realise the last bit was asking a bit much.....ha ha

cheers Del.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all mods coming soon

I'm not an expert on exhausts but you cannot go wrong @ C&C's !

As for morrettes ( I assume it's a bug-eye you have ?) - here's a piccy of mine

If i were you I'd get PFF7 18's and Eibach springs and a cheeky DV...............If you want power then decat the fokker

Drivers will be more expensive IMHO...........therefore I'd get a C&C or buy another exhaust online and have C&C fit it for you ?

Good luck - keep us posted

Hi

C&C are in hillington. They are a bit expensive but give lifetime guarantee!!! Another good place is Meercat cant remember where he is based but a few other folk i know like the Meercat. We have Eibach springs on our wagon and they are really good. Lasting long on the wagon! And thats with it lowered as well!

Claire